Crafty Weekend–Again

The forecast is calling for a chance of rain in Northern Utah this weekend.  So sad–I guess I can put off yard work another week and spend this weekend “cooped up” inside SEWING!  (Yea, I don’t feel very sorry for me either). 

Anyway, here are a few projects I picked out to share with you this week:

What about these fun patchwork cards?

OR, this scrap quilt from jandiinstitches?

Baby Quilt

Or, this pincushion from Heather Bailey (by the way, we carry a nice selection of Heather Bailey Fabric in the shop.  Stop by and dream.)

I don’t have a picture of that available, but you will want to take a look.

Leave a Reply

