Thank you, too…

This kind comment came in recently from Margaret:

My Heritage Fabrics is a beautiful shop and Marlene is most friendly and helpful. I live in GA and visit family in Ogden a few times a year…..it’s fun to shop in different shops in different cities!  I recently bought some cute “robot” fabric at My Heritage Fabrics for a quilt for our grandson, but after getting back home decided I’d need more…so Marlene promptly mailed it off to me.  The free pattern she has for the 10-minute table runner is fun and easy to make….try it!

Here is the fabric in question:

Cogsmo by Cosmo Cricket is produced by Andover Fabrics. 

As Margaret mentioned, this is a great “boy” fabric, but certainly not the only one we have in stock.  We keep cowboys, trucks, frogs…you get the idea. 

We’re so glad when we can make people happy!  Shipping is never a problem.  If you need something, give us a call and we will get it out right away.

9 Comments

  1. Hi – I like the things I see here. Would you please send me your 10 Minute Table Runner pattern and directions? I know a lot of people have made your things for Christmas gifts this year – I did not find you in time to do that, but now that I have found you, I plan to use your ideas for gifts all year long. Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

