Turning out tablerunners

Connie F. sent us this picture of the tablerunners she completed this past week.

She says:

Well here’s a picture of the 28 I just finished!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I still have a couple more to do, but I think I’m gonna take a little break!!
Hope all of the recipients enjoy them!! (my Mom in law is getting 12!)

We are certain they will enjoy them, Connie.  Thanks for sharing your projects.

She made these tablerunners using our 10-minute tablerunner pattern which is FREE and available by e-mail on request.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

