WHAT WORKING IN A FABRIC STORE CAN DO TO ME!

I looked many places for a witch boot pattern to make for my mom’s store. My intentions were just to make some Halloween decor to display in the shop.  I just couldn’t find anything out there and Viola before you know it…….. I somehow ended up with a pattern that has earnedImageImageImage my moms’ and Evelyns’, my beginning quilting teacher, approval to be deemed saleable in the store!!!  Never in my life would I have thought I could do this or even wanted to for that matter. I only know the basics in sewing and refused my mom many times when I was younger to learn how to sew properly. I guess this shows what a little persistence can do and drive to  see my mom’s dream succeed. So to all the new sewers out there and all the new quilters ….. You can do this. You can create anything you can imagine. As a beginner I know it can all seem overwhelming at first but by step by step and having a handle on the basics ……your creations are endless. KEEP SEWING ON ONE STITCH AT A TIME!!!!! :}

BOOTS CAN BE PURCHASED ALREADY MADE UP OR YOU CAN PURCHASE THE PATTERN EXCLUSIVELY AT MY HERITAGE FABRICS

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

