Crafty weekend HST Baby Quilt Tutorial

Okay I need to admit that I am hooked on Pinterest. I am trying to get my mom (Marlene) to check it out for some great ideas for her shop but with all the extra time she does NOT have I think I will try posting my new finds!!! There are so many creative people out there with so many creative ideas that I am excited to share them with you.

I ran across this darling baby quilt and being one of the many this summer to have completed our beginning quilting class found myself jumping up and down saying” I can make this, I can make this”! Even if you are an experienced quilter this quilt just screams ” Make me”. So I hope everyone enjoys this tutorial and know there will be many more to come for crafty weekends. Happy Sewing everyone!

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

